Everything That Glitters Is Not Gold – Dan Seals

Ryman Country Homecoming disc 3. Coming Home Music 1999. Band: John Clausi – guitar, Hubert Lester, Bill Hullett, Beegie Adair, Billy Adair, Weldon Myrick – steelguitar, Kenny Malone – drums, Ralph Emery – host. What did you think? Please tell us in the comment section below and remember to sign up for our free newsletter.